Network

 The Biggest in Ilocos and Cordillera Regions

Head Office: 67 Gov. Luna Street, San Fernando City 2500, La Union  | Tel (72) 242-5661 to 63 & (72) 700-5661 | Fax (72) 242-5660

 
 

Agoo (LU)
Rang-ay Bank Bldg.
Consolacion
Telefax (72) 607-1751
E-mail: agoo@rangaybank.com

Bacnotan (LU)
New Public Market
National Highway
Telefax (72) 607-4179
E-mail: bacnotan@rangaybank.com
Baguio (B)
G/F Maharlika Complex
Magsaysay Ave.
Telefax (74) 442-8142
E-mail: baguio@rangaybank.com
Balaoan (LU)
National Highway
Brgy. Antonio
Telefax (72) 607-0017
E-mail: balaoan@rangaybank.com

Bangar (LU)
Cor. Bangar Luna Rd.
Nat’l Highway, Central East, No. 1
Telefax (72) 607-0006
E-mail: bangar@rangaybank.com
Bangued
Rang-ay Bank Bldg.
Taft cor. Manzano St.
Telefax: (74) 752-7554
E-mail: bangued@rangaybank.com
Burgos (IS)
National Highway
Poblacion Norte
Tel (77) 673-0150
E-mail: burgos@rangaybank.com

Candon (IS)
Rang-ay Bank Bldg.
Nat’l Highway cor. Pascua St.
Telefax (77) 644-0400
E-mail: candon@rangaybank.com
Dagupan (P)
G/F TN Bldg.
Burgos St.
Telefax (75) 522-0075
E-mail: dagupan@rangaybank.com
Dingras (IN)
Old Public Market, Nat’l Highway
Brgy. Albano
Telefax No. (77) 600-0001
Email: dingras@rangaybank.com

La Trinidad (B)
Pelizloy Centrum Bldg.
FA 146, KM. 5, Balili
Telefax (74) 422-5536
Email: latrinidad@rangaybank.com
Laoag (IN)
G/F Laoag Commercial Complex
J.P Rizal St.
Telefax (77) 770-3808
Email: laoag@rangaybank.com
Luna (LU)
Luna Sports Center
Brgy. Alcala
Telefax No. (72) 607-3508
Email: luna@rangaybank.com

Magsingal (IS)
New Public Market
Brgy. San Lukas
Telefax (77) 726-3725
Email: magsingal@rangaybank.com
Naguilian (LU)
Rang-ay Bank Bldg.
#29 National Highway
Telefax (72) 609-1199
Email: naguilian@rangaybank.com
Narvacan (IS)
G/F Narvacan Mall
Sitio Limmansangan
Telefax (77) 732-5869
Email: narvacan@rangaybank.com

Rosales (P)
Petron Sq. Complex
McArthur Highway, Carmen West
Telefax (75) 632-1304
Email: rosales@rangaybank.com
San Fernando Downtown (LU)
Rang-ay Bank Bldg.
Ortega St.
Tel (72) 607-8392
Email: sfdowntown@rangaybank.com
Santa Cruz (IS)
National Highway
Poblacion Este
Telefax (77) 674-7227
Email: santacruz@rangaybank.com

Santa Lucia (IS)
National Highway
Brgy. Barangobong
Telefax (77) 644-0022
Email: santalucia@rangaybank.com
San Juan (LU)
G/F Public Market
Ili Sur
Tel (72) 607-4196
Email: sanjuan@rangaybank.com
Tagudin (IS)
Rang-ay Bank Bldg.
Nat’l Highway cor. San Jose
Telefax (77) 652-2080
Email: tagudin@rangaybank.com

Tubao (LU)
No. 1 Verceles St.
Poblacion
Telefax (72) 687-0077
Email: tubao@rangaybank.com
Vigan (IS)
Florentino St.
Plaza Burgos
Telefax (77) 674-2509
Email: vigan@rangaybank.com