Ives Q. Nisce

Flora M. Ignacio

Ivy Rose N. Martinez

Ives Jesus C. Nisce II

Reynaldo Q. Nisce

Jose Z. Osias


Office of the President & CEO

Ives Jesus C. Nisce II
President & CEO

Winnie A. Mingaracal
Area Manager - South Branches
Rowena L. Rosales
Area Manager - North Branches

Thelma Evelyn A. Tabafunda
Area Manager - Central Branches

Compliance Department

Gloria M. Alcantara
Compliance Officer

Operations Group

 Nina Francisca T. Palabay
Senior Manager for Credit & Remedial Management

Kaye Ann M. Culbengan
Credit Management Officer

Eleanor C. Gozum
Senior Manager for Treasury
Terry Dane C. Carolino
Remittance Officer

Francis Michael A. De Los Santos
Senior Manager for I.T. & Security

Florence Joy L. Licudine
Marketing Officer

Main Branch

Flor Irene C. Valencia
Main Branch Asst. Manager

Cheska April T. Olivos
Head Cashier

Maria Dulce C. Gonzalo
Loan Officer

Audit Department

Janet B. Zamoranos
Senior Audit Manager
Shane H. Aspuria
Audit Officer

Finance Group

Marlyn M. Ubaldo
Vice President, Admin & Accounting
Pilar D. Abuan
Head Office Bookkeeper

Human Resources Department

Melanie O. De Los Santos
Senior Manager for People & Organization
Novia Marie B. Sansano
HR Admin Officer

Alexander V. Ferrer
Training Officer


Agoo Branch (La Union)

Aldyne O. Dela Cruz

Baguio Branch (Benguet)

Milagros Aida G. Guanzo
Senior Branch Manager

Bangar Branch (La Union)

Eden Prime O. Balongcas
 Branch Manager

Burgos Branch (Ilocos Sur)

Grace V. Cayan
Branch Manager

Dagupan Branch (Pangasinan)

Joey B. Dingle
Senior Branch Manager

La Trinidad Branch (Benguet)

Marlon F. Flores
Branch Manager

Luna Branch (La Union)

Dominie B. Ledda
Branch Manager

Naguilian Branch (La Union)

Karen  F. Valdez
Branch Manager/Bookkeeper

Rosales Branch (Pangasinan)

Alsandy C. Galvan
Senior  Branch Manager

Sinait Branch (Ilocos Sur)

Cecile G. Pacis
Branch Manager

Sta. Cruz Branch (Ilocos Sur)

Jane S. Castillo
Branch Manager

Tagudin Branch (Ilocos Sur)

Janice  H. Peralta
Branch Manager

Tubao Branch (La Union)

Shierrefie O. Bragado
Branch Manager

Rosario Branch (La Union)

Marichu A. Pasag
Branch Manager

Bacnotan Branch (La Union)

Joanna  A. Timichan
Branch Manager

Balaoan Branch (La Union)

Leah M. Mantilla
Sr. Branch Manager

Bangued Branch (Abra)

Rolly L. Rabanal
Sr. Branch Manager

Candon Branch (Ilocos Sur)

Rosemarie Q. Rigos
Sr.  Branch Manager

SF Downtown Branch (La Union)

Monique B. Gaerlan
Branch Manager

SF Highway Branch (La Union)

Analyn P. Mendigoria
Officer In Charge

Bangui (Ilocos Norte)

Ferdinand P. Caday
Branch Manager

Dingras Branch (Ilocos Norte)

Cherry B. Rabanal
Branch Manager

Laoag Branch (Ilocos Norte)

Jeanette A. Racoma
Senior  Branch Manager

Magsingal Branch (Ilocos Sur)

Brenda France R. Gonzales
Branch Manager

Narvacan Branch (Ilocos Sur)

Dennis O. Dosono
Sr.  Branch Manager

San Juan Branch (La Union)

Novelyn G. Luebben
Branch Manager

Sta. Lucia Branch (Ilocos Sur)

Ma. Rubelyn R. Hadoc
Branch Manager

Vigan Branch (Ilocos Sur)

John Paul Rapin
Officer in Charge

Updated 6/20/2019